Election Results!

The results of the Election are IN…
Business Agent: Jim Caternolo
Inside Guard: Robert Betkowski
Conference Board: Clint Byer, John Carpenter & Jim Caternolo
Pension: Jim Caternolo

All other elected positions ran unopposed and are as follows:
President: Dan O’Neil
Vice President: Nate Burdick
Recording Secretary: Frank DeCarlo
Business Manager: William Kurtz
Treasurer: Clint Byer
Executive Board: Robert Amering, Jamie Arena, Kevin Coleman & Joe Magri
Finance Board: Sean Gorevski, Kevin McMinn & Todd Mitchell
Examining Board: Bill Blaschek, Jake Eisenhauer, Colin Herlehy & Mike Lamantia

Congratulations to all!! Looking forward to a great term beginning January 24th, 2017!


Updated Out of Town Work

Please check out the new page for Out Of Town Work.  We will keep this updated as needs change.

If you are interested, please call Terry Moore at (585) 338-2360 ext. 113 and he can give you information on the job you have in mind. Click Here to see the Updated Out of Town Work. We also have a job line for members if you dial (585) 338-2360 then press option #4.


Tim Thibault

On behalf of the membership and staff of UA Local 13, our thoughts and prayers are with the family & friends of brother Timothy Thibault. He was a wonderful man, taken way too soon due to cancer. We will miss his smile around the Union Hall. For information on his services, please click here.

Page 7 of 7 «...34567